Holy Shit, That's A Lot Of Frogs


Holy Shit, That's A Lot Of Frogs
Of course people farm frogs. Of course. That's a thing that makes sense. It's just also a thing that we've never, ever had to think about before and it's sort of twisting our minds.

September 26, 2018 at 07:19PM
via Digg https://ift.tt/2R1gkQE

Popular posts from this blog

I Lived Where Wild Turkeys Ruled the Town

🔥 Bohemian Waxwing